Contact Us

If we are to work together successfully, we need to have open lines of communication! You can talk to any of us about any issue or problem that you have. The person that you speak with will follow your request through to see that it is resolved.

 

Email addresses:
Erika Bachand            ebachand@bellandhudson.com
Chrissy Boulais          cboulais@bellandhudson.com
Michele Braidwood   mbraidwood@bellandhudson.com
Lisa Desroches           ldesroches@bellandhudson.com
Robin Dupuis (WB)    rdupuis@bellandhudson.com
Beth Gouin                   bgouin@bellandhudson.com
Trisha Krafchuk          tkrafchuk@bellandhudson.com
Leah Lakso                   llakso@bellandhudson.com
Candace McNeaney   cmcneaney@bellandhudson.com
Shelley Merrill (WB)  smerrill@bellandhudson.com
Felice Pellegri              fpellegri@bellandhudson.com
Matthew Phaneuf       mphaneuf@bellandhudson.com
Kathy Savary (WB)     ksavary@bellandhudson.com
Sue Shaw                      sshaw@bellandhudson.com
Michelle Tetrault        mtetrault@bellandhudson.com
Donna Tilton                dtilton@bellandhudson.com
(WB) West Brookfield location
For Our General Mailbox

Name *

Email *

Phone *

Subject

Message *

Thank you! We will be contacting you shortly.

BELCHERTOWN OFFICE

Telephone: (413) 323-9611

Toll Free: (800) 894-9591

 

Fax:

(413) 323-6117      Personal Insurance & Claims

(413) 323-8132      Commercial & Life Insurance

 

Email: mphaneuf@bellandhudson.com

 

19 N Main St PO Box 669

Belchertown, MA 01007

 

Our Belchertown Office Hours:

9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M. Weekdays or by appointment.

WEST BROOKFIELD OFFICE

Telephone: (508) 867-4646

 

Fax:

(508) 867-4433      For all Insurance Coverages

 

Email: ksavary@bellandhudson.com

 

15 Central St

PO Box 1001

West Brookfield, MA 01585

 

Our West Brookfield Office Hours:

9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M. Weekdays or by appointment.